City Holidays

2018 Holiday Calendar


City Hall is closed on the following days. The Police Department and essential services will continue to operate. Garbage and recycling are collected year-round, with the exception of Christmas Day.

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018