Police Department Contacts

Emergency
Non-Emergency / Dispatch
Fax
Human Resources
Crime Stoppers
---------------------------------------
Police Department Administration
Records
Court Liaison
Alarm Administrator
Property & Evidence
Accreditation Coordinator
Victim Advocate
---------------------------------------
Chief of Police                           - Paul O'Connell
Assistant to the Chief of Police - Julie Kunz
Operations Commander            - Gary Blocker
Administration Manager            - Vince Affanato
Training Sergeant                     - Biagio Balistreri
Criminal Investigations
    Criminal Investigations Detective - Sergeant Frank Pilewski
    Criminal Investigations Detective - David Turner
    Criminal Investigations Detective - Bonnie Owens
    Criminal Investigations Detective - Frantz Petitpapa
    Criminal Investigative Aide          - Tom Wersell
    Criminal Investigations Analyst   - Alberto Carrillo
Road Patrol
    Days -  Sergeant Rick Shawver
    Days -  Sergeant Robert Cohen
    Nights -  Sergeant Larry Keesling
    Nights -  Sergeant Nick Fiacco
Code Compliance
    Code Compliance Supervisor - Julio Davila
    Code Administrative Aid  - Kelly Ajo
    Code Compliance Officer - David Cameron
    Code Compliance Officer - Kim Holinko
    Code Compliance Officer - James Wolf
9-1-1
954-764-HELP (4357)
954-390-2189
954-390-2107
954-493-8477 866-493-8477
------------------------------------
954-390-2150 Option 4 frontdesk@wmpd.org
954-390-2150 Option 1 records@wmpd.org
954-390-2150 Option 5 court@wmpd.org
954-390-2151 Option 6 alarms@wmpd.org
954-390-2214
954-390-2106 drobertson@wmpd.org
954-390-2162 acarrillo@wmpd.org
---------------------------------------
954-390-2158 poconnell@wmpd.org
954-390-2158 jkunz@wmpd.org
954-390-2185 gblocker@wmpd.org
954-390-2156 vaffanato@wmpd.org
954-390-2160 bbalistreri@wmpd.org
------------------------------------
954-390-2163 fpilewski@wmpd.org
954-390-2165 dturner@wmpd.org
954-390-2192 bowens@wmpd.org
954-390-2168 fpetitpapa@wmpd.org
954-390-2168 twersell@wmpd.org 
954-390-2162 acarrillo@wmpd.org
------------------------------------
954-390-2167 rshawver@wmpd.org
954-390-2178 rcohen@wmpd.org
954-390-2166 lkeesling@wmpd.org
954-390-2172 nfiacco@wmpd.org
------------------------------------
954-390-2157 jdavila@wmpd.org
954-390-2151 kajo@wmpd.org
954-567-6061 dcameron@wmpd.org
954-567-6062 kholinko@wmpd.org
954-567-6064 jwolf@wmpd.org
If you would like to contact our webmaster, please send your message to Info@wmpd.org.

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.